Oppose the TAX on miles driven

Springfield Democrats are debating new ways to tax you. One idea is to tax your vehicle for every mile you drive!

House Resolution 766 OPPOSES the TAX on miles driven!

Sign this petition to support House Resolution 766 and let Springfield know you OPPOSE ANOTHER TAX.

Who's signing

John Bush
Rachel Tock
Gary Castaldo
John Lawson
Tim Attig
Roy Manasco
Barbara Bulgart
John Cowger
David Foster
Jess Stuckman
Agnieszka Niedzwiecka
Jamie Perleche
Jessica Ainley
Elizabeth Gittleson
Edyta Pietrowska
Mark Hovlid
Lisa Wooster
Laura Wooster
Brett Clark
James Dye
Donna Mitchell
Fred Kirchwehm
Arif Abufarha
Kevin Rachuk
dennis taylor
Jeffery Franc
Christian Franc
Gary Goldstein
Steve York
Sally Flores
764 signatures

Will you sign?

Showing 476 reactions