Oppose the TAX on miles driven

Springfield Democrats are debating new ways to tax you. One idea is to tax your vehicle for every mile you drive!

House Resolution 766 OPPOSES the TAX on miles driven!

Sign this petition to support House Resolution 766 and let Springfield know you OPPOSE ANOTHER TAX.

Who's signing

Peggy Poland
Ross Wilson
Arlene Glick
Edward Wiessing
David Kublank
Ray Ragle
Dixie Ribickas
Dave Helsley
Kenneth Cooley
Annette Martin
jason willett
Karen Bushy
Jeffrey Jurgens
Melissa Cullum
Mike Allsworth
Sheila Petty
Barry Cullum
Andrew Hietpas
John T McGeean
Eric Cedergren
Kelly Engel
Jennifer Budewitz
Lora Eichel
Beverly Walker
Shawn Riggs
Kelli Reynolds
Terry Storer
764 signatures

Will you sign?

Showing 476 reactions