Oppose the TAX on miles driven

Springfield Democrats are debating new ways to tax you. One idea is to tax your vehicle for every mile you drive!

House Resolution 766 OPPOSES the TAX on miles driven!

Sign this petition to support House Resolution 766 and let Springfield know you OPPOSE ANOTHER TAX.

Who's signing

Jose Gomez
Carolyn Stocco
Carolyn Vinson
Tom Weber
Joel Sikes
Kerry Hudson
Joni Foor
Amy Short
Frank Faamasino
Glen Murphy
Aaron Stark
Adrienne Stark
Patrick Jogerst
Jennifer Johnston
Trevor Frantz
Brad Burcham
chris sims
Jacob Orseno
Stephanie Grigsby
Brian Hopper
Jeremy Cauthan
Luke Scaggs
Brent Bryan
James Duke
Aaron Greer
Dean Niedospial
james doyle
Max rohr
Drew Deckard
764 signatures

Will you sign?

Showing 476 reactions