Some politicians in Springfield are once again trying to tax you for every mile you drive!

Tell them we can't afford another tax!

Sign this petition to oppose a per-mile tax.

Who's signing

Scot Sinclair
Christopher Lewis
William Boltz
Karen Kvaas
Cheryl Hess
Michael Kebr
William Genzler
Lance Canania
Sharon LaMonica
Bryan Roberts
Kim Tyler
Sarah Oldham
Jean Boerman
Betty Burns
David Gauger
Wendy Fanning
John Karecki
Cris Johansen
Michael Hebel
Robert Frerichs
Frank Jirmasek
Frank Liparota
Robert Zilch
Stephanie Daniele
Linda Lindas
Pamela Lamb
62 signatures

Will you sign?

Showing 26 reactions